Board of Directors

The Rockhill Ridge Board of Directors is composed of officers, a director representing each north/south street and two additional directors.  The “street directors” deal with issues and coordinate activities with the block captains on their street.  If you do not know your block captain, please call the director for your street.

The board meets at least quarterly on the second Monday of the month at 7 p.m. at the Rockhurst Community Center — 5401 Troost.   (See Calendar)  All meetings are open to the public.  If you would like to attend, please call the president to make sure no changes have been made.

The ANNUAL GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING with Board Elections is held in November.

2018 Board of Directors

President Stephanie Heiffus  816-645-5440
Vice-President Jim Rebman 816-822-1224
Treasurer Charlotte Kullman 816-822-9848
Secretary Pat Galloway 816-363-3862
Director-Charlotte Cecelia Parle 816-668-4074
Director-Harrison Melanie Ball 816-855-6708
Director-Rockhill Peggy Everist 816-523-5709
Director-At Large Stephanie Yowell 913-940-4437
Director-At Large  Megan Frederickson
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close